Week 7- Activity- Painting

IMG_20141011_125449 IMG_20141011_154809

This week we had the option of painting at Venice beach or somewhere where legal. I didn’t want to go to Venice, because I really don’t like the beach and didn’t have enough time to drive over there, so instead I grabbed a piece of plywood and began to paint.  It was a really fun project that took some skill to accomplish. It may seem easy, but in reality it is a lot a harder then made out to be. I decided to tag my nick name instead of my actual name because of the difference of letters. If you have a hard time reading it just know that it says “Oreo”. Over all it was a fun project and would not mind doing this again.

Leave a Reply

